Association of Authors' Representatives
Board of Directors 2014-2015

Gail Hochman President
Brandt and Hochman Literary Agents
ghochman@bromasite.com

Ken Norwick Attorney
Norwick & Schad
ken@norwickschad.com

Elliot H. Brown, Esq. Attorney - Dramatic Branch
Franklin, Weinrib, Rudell, Vassallo
ehbrown@fwrv.com

Jody Kahn Administrative Secretary
Brandt & Hochman Literary Agents
jkahn@bromasite.com

Jeff Gerecke Treasurer
Gina Maccoby Literary Agency
Jeff.gerecke@verizon.net


Board Members:


Cynthia Cannell
Newsletter Committee
Cynthia Cannell Literary Agency
Cannell@cannellagency.com
Ginger Clark
Contracts Committee
Curtis Brown, Ltd.
gc@cbltd.com
Wendy Strothman  

The Strothman Agency, LLC                                                                                 wendy@strothmanagency.com                                                                    
Brian DeFiore                                  Digital Committee
DeFiore & Company              
bdf@defioreandco.com   
Anne Edelstein          
Program Committee


Barbara Hogenson                        Dramatic Committee
Anne Edelstein Literary Agency                                                 anne@aeliterary.com


Barbara Hogenson Agency              
Bhogenson@aol.com
Gina Maccoby
Royalties Committee
Gina Maccoby Literary Agency
gm@maccobylit.com
Jennifer Weltz
International Committee
Jean V. Naggar Literary Agency, Inc.
jweltz@jvnla.com
Susanna Einstein
Small Business Committee

Susan Ramer

Einstein Literary Management, LLC

Don Congdon Associates, Inc.
Sramer@doncongdon.com 
Wendy Sherman
Membership Committee
Wendy Sherman Associates, Inc.
Wendy@Wsherman.com
Denise Shannon
Small Business Committee

Elizabeth Harding
Children's Books Committee
Denise Shannon Literary Agency, Inc.
dshannon@deniseshannonagency.com

Curtis Brown, Ltd.
eharding@CBltd.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software