Association of Authors' Representatives
Board of Directors 2014-2015

Gail Hochman President
Brandt and Hochman Literary Agents
ghochman@bromasite.com

Ken Norwick Attorney
Norwick & Schad
ken@norwickschad.com

Elliot H. Brown, Esq. Attorney - Dramatic Branch
Franklin, Weinrib, Rudell, Vassallo
ehbrown@fwrv.com

Jody Kahn Administrative Secretary
Brandt & Hochman Literary Agents
jkahn@bromasite.com

Jeff Gerecke Treasurer
Gina Maccoby Literary Agency
Jeff.gerecke@verizon.net


Board Members:

Cynthia Cannell  Children's Books Committee
Cynthia Cannell Literary Agency
Cannell@cannellagency.com 
Wendy Strothman  
Contracts Committee
The Strothman Agency, LLC                                                                                 wendy@strothmanagency.com                                                                    
Brian DeFiore                                
Digital Innovations Committee
DeFiore & Company              
bdf@defioreandco.com   
Victoria Marini          
Program Committee


Victoria Skurnick                        Newsletter Committee
Irene Goodman Agency                                       
Victoria@irenegoodman.com 


Levine Greenberg Rostan Literary Agency 
Vskurnick@lgrliterary.com
Sally Wofford-Girand
Royalties Committee
Union Literary
swg@unionliterary.com  

Jennifer Weltz
International Committee
Jean V. Naggar Literary Agency, Inc.
jweltz@jvnla.com
Susanna Einstein
Small Business Committee

Susan Ramer

Einstein Literary Management, LLC

Don Congdon Associates, Inc.
Sramer@doncongdon.com 
Wendy Sherman
Membership Committee
Wendy Sherman Associates, Inc.
Wendy@Wsherman.com
Denise Shannon
Small Business Committee

Elizabeth Harding
Children's Books Committee
Denise Shannon Literary Agency, Inc.
dshannon@deniseshannonagency.com

Curtis Brown, Ltd.
eharding@CBltd.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software