Association of Authors' Representatives
Board of Directors 2013-2014

Gail Hochman President
Brandt and Hochman Literary Agents
ghochman@bromasite.com

Ken Norwick Attorney
Norwick & Schad
ken@norwickschad.com

Elliot H. Brown, Esq. Attorney - Dramatic Branch
Franklin, Weinrib, Rudell, Vassallo
ehbrown@fwrv.com

Jody Klein Administrative Secretary
Brandt & Hochman Literary Agents
jklein@bromasite.com

Jeff Gerecke Treasurer
Gina Maccoby Literary Agency
Jeff.gerecke@verizon.net


Board Members:


Beth Blickers
Dramatic Committee
Abrams Artists Agency
beth.blickers@abramsartsny.com
Cynthia Cannell
Newsletter Committee
Cynthia Cannell Literary Agency
Cannell@cannellagency.com
Ginger Clark
Contracts Committee
Curtis Brown, Ltd.
gc@cbltd.com
Ellen Geiger
Website Committee
Frances Goldin Literary Agency, Inc.
eg@goldinlit.com
Barbara Hogenson
Barbara Hogenson Agency
Bhogenson@aol.com
Dan Lazar
Writers House, LLC
dlazar@writershouse.com
Gina Maccoby
Royalties Committee
Gina Maccoby Literary Agency
gm@maccobylit.com
Zoe Pagnamenta
International Committee
The Zoe Pagnamenta Agency
Zoe@zpagency.com
Jim Rutman
Program Committee
Sterling Lord Literistic
rutman@sll.com 
Wendy Sherman
Membership Committee
Wendy Sherman Associates, Inc.
Wendy@Wsherman.com
Jennifer Weltz
Digital Rights Committee
Jean V. Naggar Literary Agency, Inc.
jweltz@jvnla.com

 
 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software