Association of Authors' Representatives
Board of Directors 2014-2015

Gail Hochman President
Brandt and Hochman Literary Agents
ghochman@bromasite.com

Ken Norwick Attorney
Norwick & Schad
ken@norwickschad.com

Elliot H. Brown, Esq. Attorney - Dramatic Branch
Franklin, Weinrib, Rudell, Vassallo
ehbrown@fwrv.com

Jody Kahn Administrative Secretary
Brandt & Hochman Literary Agents
jkahn@bromasite.com

Jeff Gerecke Treasurer
Gina Maccoby Literary Agency
Jeff.gerecke@verizon.net


Board Members:


Cynthia Cannell
Newsletter Committee
Cynthia Cannell Literary Agency
Cannell@cannellagency.com
Ginger Clark
Contracts Committee
Curtis Brown, Ltd.
gc@cbltd.com
Liza Dawson  
Program Committee
Liza Dawson Associates                                                                           ldawson@lizadawsonassociates.com 
Brian DeFiore                                     Digital Committee
DeFiore & Company              
bdf@defioreandco.com 
Anne Edelstein           Program Committee


Barbara Hogenson                         Dramatic Committee
Anne Edelstein Literary Agency                                                 anne@aeliterary.com


Barbara Hogenson Agency              
Bhogenson@aol.com
Gina Maccoby
Royalties Committee
Gina Maccoby Literary Agency
gm@maccobylit.com
Zoe Pagnamenta
International Committee
The Zoe Pagnamenta Agency
Zoe@zpagency.com
Marta Praeger


Susan Ramer

Robert A. Freedman Dramatic Agency, Inc. 
 mp@bromasite.com 

Don Congdon Associates, Inc.
Sramer@doncongdon.com 
Wendy Sherman
Membership Committee
Wendy Sherman Associates, Inc.
Wendy@Wsherman.com
Jennifer Weltz
International Committee
Jean V. Naggar Literary Agency, Inc.
jweltz@jvnla.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software